Board of Directors

PresidentPamela Schuldoclsapres@gmail.com
Vice President/MembershipNorma Marquezoclsavicepres@gmail.com
TreasurerDeborah Murphyoclsatreas@gmail.com
Recording SecretaryKristina Kellykristinareneekelly@gmail.com
Corresponding SecretaryMary Lynn Genovamlgenova@att.net
GovernorHeather Nowakoclsagovernor@gmail.com

Appointed Officers

HistorianNorma Marquezoclasahist@gmail.com
ParliamentarianSylvia Marshoclsaparl@gmail.com
 


About - Membership - Court Information - Scholarship - CCLS - Members Only - Home

Orange County Legal Secretaries Assn.
P.O. Box 28391
Santa Ana, CA 92799
info@oclsa.org
 
© 2008- Orange County Legal Secretaries. All rights reserved.
Web site design by WebEditor Design Services, Inc.